Easy to stay in touch.
You can contact our Corporate Office in Centennial, Colorado or one of our local offices, or send an email to a member of the Burst staff or a department. Our Corporate Office is staffed Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM MST. If you are in the area, feel free to stop by, tour our office, and say hello!

BURST CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS COLORADO:
8200 S. Akron St., Ste. 111
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-649-9600 Fax: 303-649-9890
E-Mail: info@burstvideo.com
Contacts:
Kirk Basefsky, President
kirkb@burstvideo.com
Don Rooney, Vice President Engineering
donr@burstvideo.com
Cliff Boyce, Senior Project Manager
cliffb@burstvideo.com
Melissa Bates, Inside Sales/Administration
melissab@burstvideo.com
Chris Nicholson, Sales Engineer
chrisn@burstvideo.com
Kevin Hildebrand, Sales Engineer
kevinh@burstvideo.com

ARIZONA:
P.O. Box 10066
Prescott, Arizona 86304
Contacts:
Bob Ward, Sales Engineer
bobw@burstvideo.com
Phone: 800-955-3130 Cell: 928-499-2060
Kevin Hildebrand, Sales Engineer
Phone: 303-858-9810 Cell: 720-644-8014
kevinh@burstvideo.com

CALIFORNIA:
1400 Quail Street, Suite 145
Newport Beach, California 92660
Phone: 949-851-8220 Fax: 949-851-8221
Contact:
Greg Gorian, Sales Engineer
gregg@burstvideo.com

NEW MEXICO:
Phone: 303-858-9810 / 720-644-8014 Fax 303-649-9890
Contact:
Kevin Hildebrand, Sales Engineer
kevinh@burstvideo.com

TEXAS:
4278 Kellway Circle
Addison, Texas 75001
Phone: 972-248-7905 Fax: 972-248-7906
Contacts:
Debbie Goldin, Sales & Support Services Specialist
debbieg@burstvideo.com
Barry Samuels, Sales Engineer
barrys@burstvideo.com
Tom Smith, Sales Engineer
toms@burstvideo.com